If you are a Job Seeker and you would like to permanently cancel your account, go to Account Settings > Your Current Package > Cancel Account. Selecting this option will delete all the information you have saved in your IW2W profile, as well as your billing and subscription details. Any jobs you have received or sent will also be deleted.
You can cancel your account at any time, but will not receive a refund for any unused credits in your account (employers) or remaining days left in your billing period (job seekers). Cancelling your account erases your data from our system completely. If you wish to return to IW2W after cancelling your account, you will need to initate a new account and re-enter all of your details.
If you are an Employer and wish to cancel your account, you will need to CONTACT us.
Please note that IW2W has the right to limit, deactivate or cancel your account as outlined in our TERMS & CONDITIONS.